• WeBrain?

Is the webrain site ever going to be updated to PB4? -- Josef

2 1,785

Started by JosefBetancourt

• export problem

I want to put my brain online. when i export, it just opens up a browser linking to a file on my laptop. not sure what i need to do. activity window...

4 2,296

Started by kevindoylejones

• Delivering to Clients

I am a consultant, and frequently have to send conceptually complex deliverables to clients. The Brain is great for this! I am able to create a...

0 1,741

Started by ironsignbob

• Contact management

Hi all, I use PB4 mainly for contact management. Thought I would share my setup. Thought types (different colours): Project - a major initiative I...

3 2,957

Started by ma1lsort

• Report preview

Part of my job is designing crystal reports. With the new PB feature of the thought icon zoom I can create a thought for the report design, attach...

0 1,841

Started by zenrain

• Insert Object ... in notes

Hi gents, I've been experiencing PB4 for a month. A feature I strongly miss is the Insert Object capability, already available in PB3 notes...

9 2,649

Started by Netsaver

• User guide

Good morning, instead of making a 'User Guide' in PDF format, isn't it logical to make a "Brain"-guide? Regards, Frans

0 1,778

Started by FransJehoul

• Matt's PersonalBrain on YouTube

For anyone that may be interested in seeing or sharing a quick demonstration of PersonalBrain, I've posted a tour of my own Brain file on...

0 2,249

Started by mcaton

• Law Enforcement - Investigation Computer Aid

I'm IT consultant for law enforcement agencies in different countries around the world. There are few companies leading the market of software...

2 2,808

Started by capodieci

• Thought Types

could some one give me some ideas on what i can label my "Thought types" as? thanks noobe PB user

3 2,951

Started by scoutee

• Using it for research +