kbunders
When you share your brain via web client, you share the full brain (including private thoughts!).

I.m.h.o. The Brain 10 must have the feature where you can set sharing options per thought or per link.

Options should include:

a. public (default)
b. private
c. shared with... (custom list of users and/or usergroups)

Best,

Koen
Windows 10 | Beta testing TheBrain 9.1.16.0
Quote
metta
+1
Quote
shatcher
Koen,

When sharing a Brain by setting it to public your private Thoughts are not visible to anyone, except you. To test this, load the URL for that Brain in a private/incognito window.

If you add another person's email to the text field at the bottom of the Brain Access and Sharing dialog, then they will see all your Thoughts, private or not.

-Sean
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software