Dryopithecus
Hi, all,

(sorry for my poor English)

Say I have 2 thoughts "A" and "B":

First, I paste an image into the note of "A" and press Ctrl+S to save the note manually.
Then, I cut the image in the note of  "A" by using Ctrl+X command.
Then, I activate thought "B" and press Ctrl+V to paste the image into its note.

It all seems all right at the moment. But I found the image itself actually is stored in the thought folder of "A" after I moved it from "A" to "B".

Seems this means if  I delete thought "A" later, the image in the note of "B" will not be available again. I guess it will be safer if PB moves the image from the thought folder of "A" to the thought folder of "B" after I move the image from "A" to "B".

Regards,
Dryopithecus
Quote
Harlan

Thanks for noting this. We will take of this issue shortly.

Regards,
-Harlan
Quote
Dryopithecus
Harlan wrote:

Thanks for noting this. We will take of this issue shortly.


Hi, Harlan,

Thanks for the replay.

Regards,
Dryopithecus
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software