Underdog
Generally easy to reproduce under common circumstances.
(Videoshot)
  1. Copy some text into the Windows clipboard.
  2. In TheBrain, switch to another Thought.
  3. Insert the clipboard text
  4. Try to undo the insert via the menu or with you defined shortcut (e.g. Ctrl+Z)
    > Last step can not be undone.


Additionally, the Undo history seems to be shared between the Plex and Notes, resulting in purges when changing to another Thought. Extremely buggy (also in 9.1 I just noticed).

- Michael
TheBrain 10.0.17.0 beta / 9.1.x / 8.0.2.1 / (PB) 6 || Win7

Quote
mcaton
Michael,

Replicated.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  

FYI, the undo will not be available (purged) if a sync takes place. Since notes are automatically saved as soon as you navigate away from the current Thought, their edits can no longer be undone, but other recent modifications should still be accessible for an Undo.

Matt
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software