tcarternyc
Hi all,

When I export a SiteBrain and begin to use it then I see an Evaluation Message. Because I am using a version that has been fully paid for I would not like to see this message. 

How can I remove it?

Have a little fun each day.
Quote
Moe
tcarternyc, Thank You for posting. Please find the instructions below on how to remove TheBrain logo from your exported SiteBrain which should remove the evaluation message you are seeing.

1. Export your Brain to a SiteBrain (File > Export > SiteBrainHTML).

2. In the exported SiteBrain folder locate the file called settings.js.

Change

var licenseKey = "";

to

var licenseKey = "PB";

3. Reload your SiteBrain by relaunching the index.html file.

4. "TheBrain" logo located in the upper right hand corner of the Plex should be removed.

5. Upload your SiteBrain to your website.

Thanks,
Moe
Quote
jfm06
Moe, hi
It work on localhost only. It doesn't work on remote web-site. I have PB 6.0.7.1 Pro. Help, please.

Quote
mcaton
Sergey,

Can you send us a zipped up sample of your SiteBrain directory for testing?

Please send to support@thebrain.com.

Thank you,
Matt 
Quote

Add a Website Forum to your website.

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter Signup        Visit TheBrain Blog   Visit TheBrain Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Follow Us       Like Us on Facebook   Like Us         Circle Us on Google+  Circle Us         Watch Us on Youtube  Watch Us       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software