Manni
The thought history is a great way to go back to a past thought, but I don't want to have one when I start a presentation as it's distracting. As it doesn't seem to clear when I close/open the brain, could we have an option to clear the history? I couldn't find a way to do this, but I might have missed it.

Thanks!
TB V10.0.23.0 running in a Windows 10 Pro x64 Build 1803 VM (Parallels 14) in Mac OS V10.14 (Mojave Public release). Host is a 2018 MBP 13" with 16Gb of RAM, 2TB SSD and i7 @ 2.7Ghz. Win VM has 8GB of RAM and 2 cores available, Mac Host has 8GB of RAM and 2 cores available as well.
Quote
metta
Definitely +1!

Good for presentations and for making brain videos.
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software