reasonablekamikaze
Hey,

Would be awesome if the preferences were synced across installations.

I use TB on multiple laptops (i.e. work vs. two home laptops)—and if you make a preferences change to one, you have to manually do it on the others too.

Thanks for your consideration 🙂
Quote
metta
Definitely +1 ðŸ™‚
Quote
shatcher
Thanks for the suggestion. I have documented it in our feature requests.
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software