CaptainJustice
Post a GCal event, it syncs to TB10  (10.0.36.0).
Delete from GCAL and wait for several syncs. Two things happen:
  1. It is still on TB and
  2. It is BACK on GCAL
Have to manually delete from TB after deleting from GCAL.

Anyone else seeing this behavior?
-- The Cap'n
Surface Pro 6, Windows 10
Dell XPS 15 laptop, Windows 10
Homemade desktop for Ham Shack, Windows 10
Samsung 7Edge
Quote
mcaton
Cap'n,

We are aware of some inconsistencies in the Google Calendar Sync process and our engineers are looking into this.

Thank you,
Matt
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software