RichardBr

Hi, I have a brain that I do not want online, even "private". If I do not sync this brain, it will not be sync automatically? Thanks for your help.

Richard

Quote
zenrain
Assuming you are on 8, under Online > Synchronize with TheBrain Cloud Services, make sure Sync this Brain automatically is unchecked and uncheck Sync now (it is automatically checked when you open the window).

This will ensure your Brain doesn't synchronize to the WebBrain.
macOS 10.13
TheBrain 9.0.250
Quote
RichardBr
Thanks a lot, zenrain!
Quote

Add a Website Forum to your website.

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software