GerSch
In the new version of Evernote 4.3 it is possible to copy the URL of a note and than link it to PB. Great!

Hopefully one day PB can index those Evernote notes, because it makes sense to search for all information from one place.
melitabel
Excellent - thanks for sharing.
Less judgement, more curiosity
thinice
I'm a total newbie.
Can you pls. help me understand how to make that link from Evernote to PB.
Many thanks!!

thinice
mcaton
I believe the process is much the same as it would be with OneNote.  We have a tutorial for that located at http://www.thebrain.com/support/tutorials/files-and-email/pb-and-onenote/.

Thanks,
Matt
pvonk
Evernote 4.3???  Is this a Windows version?  The mac has version 2.0.1.
Simplify, Simplify, Simplify - Thoreau
StevenMay
pvonk, yeah it's windows version
GerSch
@thinice - Have a look here:
http://blog.evernote.com/page/3/ 
thinice
thanks Matt.
EV 'share' copy url to clipboard
then PB 'paste web link'
...more I get into PB more I love it.
Thanks all you guys who responded.
Pat

thinice
GerSch
News from Evernote: Notes Link
http://blog.evernote.com/

This works great between Evernote and PB. The only thing is you must rename the thought in PB, because you get an URL. There seems no to be the possability to bring the notes name from Evernote to PB, or?

Now it opens your only Evernote App, not for every link another windows. This great. If you only display the notes in Evernote, not the left panel, not the notes list, you can see only the note which is linked from PB. And Evernote opens very, very quickly.

LAst question: How can we now get the fulltext into PB, so that we can find it, whenm we make a search in PB?
zenrain
Quote:
Last question: How can we now get the fulltext into PB, so that we can find it, when we make a search in PB?

Does Evernote supply an api which allows this functionality? Otherwise I don't see how it could be done.

macOS 10.14.3
TheBrain 10.0.42
StevenMay