punkmonksf
There is no overwrite warning when saving an Expanded View with the same name as another.

FEATURE REQUEST: Can we add a "Save" feature to a saved expanded view so you can change it without needing to re-enter the name? Given that there is no overwrite warning, this is a bit kludgy.

Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software