mbaas
It seems when re-uploading an existing brain it is necessary to to do a "normal" upload and WB would recognize this as re-load. Well, but during that process we're also asked to re-enter the description and determine visibility - and the old description is not kept (when the new desc is empty)...
I thik it would be easier if had a "Re-Upload"-Link next to the brain in the "My Account"-view - which would just enable update of the brain-file, w/o affecting any of the other settings.

Quote
Harlan

Blank descriptions will no longer overwrite existing descriptions. Thanks.

Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software