NickHowe
I run PB4 on my second monitor.  Prior to 4.0.6.0, PB4 remembered it was on the second monitor across restarts.  Now PB4 always starts on the primary monitor.  Is this working as designed?
Quote
Harlan
This has not changed and should still be working. PB's preferences are saved when it is closed. If you are running multiple copies at once, the last one closed "wins"... Perhaps you had multiple copies running? Please let us know if this is still happening.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote
NickHowe
Ah Ha!!  A little investigation reveals that...

If the window is maximised on the secondary monitor, it restores maximised on the primary monitor when restarted.  If the window is not maximised, it restores to the secondary monitor as it should.

Quote
Harlan
OK. Makes sense. Thanks Nick. We'll put this on the list.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter Signup        Visit TheBrain Blog   Visit TheBrain Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Follow Us       Like Us on Facebook   Like Us         Circle Us on Google+  Circle Us         Watch Us on Youtube  Watch Us       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software