Dear TheBrain community,

I would like to test out the free version of TheBrain and I can't find where to disable the 30 days free trial.
Anyone could help me achieve this please ?

Cheers Ã°Å¸ËœÆ’

After the 30 days it just converts automatically to the free version (with a reminder of the option to upgrade to pro), there is nothing you need to do.

You then loose the ability to add/sync extended attachements (and other pro features), but you can still access any you added during the trial, if you have any.

However you do not lose the ability to add unlimited thoughts / web pages / notes and basic sync across your devices (which IMHO is very generous for such amazing software)!

Add a Website Forum to your website.

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software