Antonio68
In the "Synchronize with the brain cloud service" options there is the possibility to Synch the brain automatically. This automatic synchronization happens at the moment I open the brain but not when I close it. To be really effective it should work in the two moments.
How it is now force me to remember to synch everytime I have to quit my brain.
Do you have the same experience?
MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Early 2013)

2,7 GHz Intel Core i7

16 GB 1600 MHz DDR3

Quote
pthompson
Antonio,

Automatic synchronization occurs approximately every 10 minutes, or shortly after you make any changes. Unless you are making a change and immediately exiting the Brain, the chances that something will not get synced is usually pretty low.
Patrick Thompson
TheBrain Technologies
Quote
Antonio68
Thanks Patrick
MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Early 2013)

2,7 GHz Intel Core i7

16 GB 1600 MHz DDR3

Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter Signup        Visit TheBrain Blog   Visit TheBrain Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Follow Us       Like Us on Facebook   Like Us         Circle Us on Google+  Circle Us         Watch Us on Youtube  Watch Us       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software