ianclayton
Hi Brain Team

Love the v9 - but I still need some help on the iframe or equivalent functionality for my websites.

Any news on whether this old v8 functionality will be, or is being moved across in any way.  I've been bugging you now for nearly two years on this one topic.

Its critical to my website developments as it provides a much, much better interface for providing information on a thought through the display of a website webpage than the notes area.  I also want to offer preview micro videos (2-3 minute items) on topics selected via thoughts.

Please - as much information as you can share.  If this functionality is NOT planned - also please share, or if I have to upgrade or use another of your products - please make it clear what my options are - I need to make a strategic decision on using the Brain or another platform this quarter.

Thanks

Ian
metta
Ian, are you talking about placing iFrames for other websites inside thoughts within TB9?

Or are you talking about placing TB9 inside an iFrame in your web sites?

Any additional detail and clarification you can provide will be appreciated.
ianclayton
Thanks for responding so quickly.  Sorry I'm not being clear here.

I'm talking about a shared brain access from a website.  So placing iFrame in a website - the latter.   I know the Notes tab presents, but I really was interested in the browser tab being available. So that the Brain could be used as a navigation tool or preview tool for the website pages...

My specific need is on my University website.  When a subscriber is logged into the site I want to also be able to show one of my web pages in the notes type area - see attached screenshot.  As it does on the desktop.  This would provide my industry peers with an invaluable tool to explore information normally held within courses, lessons and modules, as they wish - via Brain searches and thought navigation.