enkidu
hello

Clearing the Thought Activity Log does not seem to affect the timeline.
Somehow, it should. That's strange.

any thoughts ?

cheers
enkidu
Quote
pthompson
enkidu,

It shouldn't. The Clear Thought Activity Log option removes the record of all Thought activations. Timeline view shows a record of all Thought modifications. Modifications can include:
 
• Renaming
 
• Editing, adding or deleting attachments
 
• Any edit to the Thought notes
 
• Renaming
 
• Linking or unlinking to another Thought
Patrick Thompson
TheBrain Technologies
Quote
enkidu
Hello Mr T

I stand corrected. Haven't read the v8 User Guide yet ... ;-)



cheers
enkidu
Quote
jostber
Some keyboard accelerator for accessing the Timeline would be nice. [smile]

TheBrain 8.0.2.0 Slackware 14.1 KDE 4.10.3 Java 1.7.0_25 / (Windows 7)

Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter Signup        Visit TheBrain Blog   Visit TheBrain Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Follow Us       Like Us on Facebook   Like Us         Circle Us on Google+  Circle Us         Watch Us on Youtube  Watch Us       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software