mbaas
I like to work in the view "Distant Thoughts", but I noted several times that 'somehow' the mode changes to 'Normal'. Unfortunately I haven't found a way to reliable reproduce this, but this happened several times in the regular daily usage. Or is that maybe intended as a feature?
Quote
Harlan
The normal view will be set if you open a different brain or if you close PB and restart it.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software