deduckfan
I am new to TheBrain and have confidential information I want to store in my new brain.  I have my WebBrain account set to "private" but it still says there are "10 views" of my brain. 

Who is viewing my brain if it is private?  Does it register my views?  That seems strange to me but I need to know for sure that someone else is not accessing the information in my "private" WebBrain.

Thanks!
Quote
pthompson
deduckfan,

Thank you for posting. As long as your Brain is set to Private, nobody but you or those you specify in the Brain's Access Control Settings will be able to view it. It does register your views.
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software