I am new to TheBrain and have confidential information I want to store in my new brain. I have my WebBrain account set to "private" but it still says there are "10 views" of my brain.
Who is viewing my brain if it is private? Does it register my views? That seems strange to me but I need to know for sure that someone else is not accessing the information in my "private" WebBrain.