SmartDust
Logged a ticket for this.
Just after I upgraded to 10.0.65 (Windows) I created a thought that I cannot forget/delete as this option is greyed out (see screenshot) Brain.jpg 
Quote
nick
Can you verify that the thought you're trying to delete isn't the Home thought? It's certainly possible that it isn't, but it is worth it to check, as you are not currently allow to delete the Home thought. 
Quote
SmartDust
Hmmm, that did it, I must have inadvertently have changed it! 
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software