Kriggel23
When I move a MS Windows shortcut from explorer to PB the EXE-file the shortcut points to is moved into PB?!
Dangerous: By erasing the thought the EXE is removed, too. Because there's no "Undo" function and the file is not moved to the recycle bin it's lost, gone, unrecoverable ...

My workaround: create thought, open thought folder, move shortcut (LNK-file) to folder.

Kriggel23


Quote
Harlan
Yes, the move operation is interpreted as being applicable to the target of the shortcut, not the shortcut itself. We'll address this in a future release. Thanks.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software