Dryopithecus
To reproduce this issue, follow these steps:

1. Thought > Create Duplicate Child Thought;
2. Edit > Undo "Paste Thoughts";

The duplicate child is removed, but the link is left in the Plex (see the attached image), and I can't activate other thoughts in the Plex. Restarting PB solves the issue.
Click image for larger version - Name: 2009-10-24.png, Views: 88, Size: 11.45 KB
Quote
dyslucksia
Confirmed. You can't get out of this by opening another Brain - when I did this, no Thoughts beyond the active Thought were displayed, only links empty at the far end, as in your pic. You have to restart PB. Don't try this command except on a test Brain.
PB 5.5.2.1 on Windows XP, J-1.6.0_17
Quote
Moe
Dryopithecus, Thanks for the post. I was able to confirm this issue and have noted it for the engineers to look into.

Best regards,
Moe

Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software