SamCox
I have developed a bad habit of hitting the "Close Application" red-X button (upper right corner) when I have a floating Notes window. Could you provide an option under General Preferences to warn (e.g., "Are you sure, bonehead, that you really, really want to close PersonalBrain, the bestest software there is?") when I make this mistake?

Thanks,
-- Sam

Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software