zenrain
If you use the Copy Thought Web URL and the thought was created after the last synchronization you get the message:
This Thought is not yet published. Would you like to sync now. 

Clicking Yes will take you to the synchronization window, where you have to click OK.

It would be nice if it synchronized after clicking yes without going to the other window (since you already approved it). 

Also, after synchronization the url is not copied to the clipboard. If it's possible to write the url to the clipboard after the synchronization that would be nice, if not then in the first message it would be good to let the person know they have to Copy the thought web URL again after the sync is complete.
macOS 10.14.6
TheBrain 10.0.54
Quote
mcaton
Zen,

Thank you for bringing this up.  I'll add these feature requests to our engineering list for review.

Thank you,
Matt Caton
TheBrain Technologies
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software