HerbH
I noticed that when I cut an attachment/file from one thought and paste it in another thought, the original file remains in place (so now I have the attachment in two thoughts). I would expect cut > paste to remove the original file, and copy > paste to leave the original file.

Is the current behavior (leaving the file in the original thought) the intended behavior? Or is this a bug?
Quote
mcaton
Thanks for posting. We do have this issue documented for further review by our engineering team.

Thank you,
Matt
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software