rgautier
If you open Personal Brain and shift into: New Expanded View, then begin to edit the view to customize it (so you can save it as a custom view, e.g.), do the following:

Hover over a thought and use the minus(-) icon to remove it from the view.  

Now wait about 10 seconds.  For some reason, Personal Brain repopulates them into the view.  

This is a very annoying bug because it takes me more than 10 seconds to lay out the Plex how I want it, and I have to constantly fight the interface for control of the view.
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software