sjeeke

When syncing my brain I would like to

-          give access to my brain to some people who have restricted access,

-          to use the webbrain for demonstration purposes and not show everything that is contained in my brain.

 

What I would like to see is to have the ability to hide certain types of information for certain user-profiles.

 

So I would have a user with restricted access to my webbrain and for such a user profile I would be able to hide from view certain types of information like :

-          Hide all URLs

-          Hide specific file types (pdf, .doc, etc.)

-          Hide all attachments

This request has been posted on uservoice (see here).

Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software