reasonablekamikaze
Hey,

Would be awesome if the preferences were synced across installations.

I use TB on multiple laptops (i.e. work vs. two home laptops)—and if you make a preferences change to one, you have to manually do it on the others too.

Thanks for your consideration 🙂
Quote
metta
Definitely +1 ðŸ™‚
Quote
shatcher
Thanks for the suggestion. I have documented it in our feature requests.
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software