DavidGretzschel
currently on 11.0.76:

I'm used to from decades of webbrowsing that when I close the last tab, it'd would also close the window that that tab is in.
TheBrain instead of closing the window, shows the Brain-Selection-view.
Since 99% of my time is spent in only one Brain, this is rather useless to me.

And I'd very much prefer to use ctrl+w to do all my TB-closing instead of a combination of alt+F4 and ctrl+w, as using one command instead of two commands is just more convenient.

As I'm sure some people like to see the Brain-Selection after closing the last tab, this should be on a toggle.

Lenovo Legion Y720 | 32Gb Ram | i5-7300-HQ, 4 cores @2.5 Ghz | GTX 1060 | :{Windows 10 (latest build) |  SSD: Model SAMSUNG MZVLW256HEHP-000L2

Laptop monitor: 15,6 inch, 1920x1080@60Hz
external monitor: 42.5 inch, 3840x2160@60Hz
(I use one or the other, never both at once)
--
Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 256Gb LTE
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus 256Gb LTE
---
unless otherwise specified, assume 100% scaling
My videos always show the current time & date (look at Windows Taskbar).
---
How to use TheBrain 11 fast (work in progress)

Quote
mcaton
Thank you. Toggle switch request has been documented.

Matt
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software