revrev
XP Home PB Pro v4.3.0.3

When selecting thoughts for deletion from the "Show Forgotten Thoughts" popup, it looks like they are being deleted but on reopening the popup the thoughts are still there. This was happening in the 4.2.x.x version as well.

----------------

update
Thoughts are being deleted now but I can't get rid of about 6 thoughts that were forgotten in a previous version of PB.
Quote
Harlan

Hello, can you please post your output.log file from the PersonalBrain program folder after you attempt to delete the problematic thoughts? Thanks.

Regards,
-Harlan
Quote
revrev
I've sent output.log to support@thebrain.com - problems attaching it to this forum reply.
Quote
Harlan
We got it and have fixed this for the next release. Thanks.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software