mcgilh

I was showing my PB off to my son. I created a Brain with his name, to show him how it works. Actually, I showed off to my son in law , too. So.... I have two Brains I want to wipe off. Help!

Quote
Harlan
Just open the folder where your brains are stored and delete the .brain file and _brain folders for the unwanted brains.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote
murrer
Hello!

I thought that when a .brain file was deleted the _brain folders linked to it would be deleted automatically...like a saved webpage.

So I have to look for the folders and delete them...ok...but perhaps that's something to be improved in newer versions.

Regards

Rod Murrer



Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software