dyslucksia
PB 5.5.1.0

The last keyboard accelerator in the list is "Forget/Delete highlighted Thought or link". So, how do you Remember a forgotten link?

PB 5.5.2.1 on Windows XP, J-1.6.0_17
Quote
Darkstar

Undo.

-Darkstar
Quote
dyslucksia
I was just being a droll troll.

There's no way to Remember a Forgotten link, since PB doesn't Forget them; it only Deletes them. I just posted this to illustrate the confusing way in which it's worded. Until they get around to storing deleted links in a manner which allows us to recover them easily (what jostber has been asking for), what they really mean is "Forget/Delete Thought or Delete Link".
PB 5.5.2.1 on Windows XP, J-1.6.0_17
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software