Thanks, Matt - I have followed the steps shown in the video, but after extensive experimentation, I find that I only get one-way sync from TB 10 to Google Calendar, there's no sync the other way. So if I add an event to the TB timeline, it appears in Google Calendar, and if I edit or delete it from the TB 10 timeline, it is edited or deleted from Google Calendar.
But if add an event to the TB timeline, sync it to Google Calendar, then edit or delete the event in Google Calendar, those changes are not reflected in the TB timeline after the next sync. At the next sync, the Google Calendar changes are replaced with the existing TB timeline version.
If I add an event to the Google Calendar, it does not appear in the TB timeline; the only
events on the TB timeline are events added via TB.
The video says the timeline sync is two-way, and that all my Google Calendar events should appear in the TB timeline. The reality for me is that the sync is one-way only, from TB to Google Calendar.
[Also, every now and then, the connection to the Google account is lost, which means I unexpectedly lose even the one-way sync from TB to Google Calendar, and have to set the Google Calendar account in TB again].