When synchronizing my private brain with my iOS device, once I've logged into the app I remain logged in, even when I close the app. So it looks like if I lose my mobile device for example, anyone can get access to my private brain (and even stay up to date as long as I keep synchronization on) ? Is there a way to remotely revoke access rights from a particular device, or to force login upon every app launch ?
Supported videos include:
Please paste your code into the box below: