Tracy
WebBrain
 
WebBrain Upgrade
and Service Update
 
We are upgrading WebBrain to provide even faster and more reliable service for all users. Due to the upgrade there will be a night of service interruption.
  • WebBrain services will be unavailable Friday, May 6th 
    12:00 am Pacific Time, 3:00 am Eastern Time
  • Service will resume by Friday, May 6th
    8:00 am Pacific Time, 11:00 am Eastern Time   

Want to learn what's new and coming with WebBrain?

 

WebBrain.com now in HTML 5 gives you more speed and new online editing features. Upload file attachments, add and edit URLs, rename Thoughts, change their colors, and more!

Here's a sneak peek

http://www.thebrain.com/support/tutorials/sharing/html5/

Tracy Barr
TheBrain Technologies
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software