LW

I marked a few thoughts as forgotten, then went to view "forgotten thoughts" and it showed a list with a delete button.

 

I noticed when I deleted a highlighted item the list didn't update properly.

However, it seemed to perform the desired result as after I clicked delete for the number of items, it updated to show an empty list.

 

(issue was that it continued showing some already deleted items on the list after deleting them until I had cleared all the forgotten thoughts out)

Quote
Harlan

Thanks for noting this. We'll take care of it...

Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Circle Us on Google+  Google         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software