dkessler

If I move a file after I have attached it to the brain, the brain seems to loose the link and states the item is no longer available because it has been moved or deleted.  I would hope the brain would automatically track the new location.

Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software