GRSaunders
I have the "Open Last Used Brain at Startup" checked in the Advanced options.  This works great, but I noticed something that I thought I would share in case it should be corrected.

If you close the current brain and exit with no brain open, the next time you start PB, it opens with the last brain you used.

Now I understand that is exactly what the option says it would do, but I thought it would make sense that PB would start with no brain if it was closed with no brain open.

Just my two cents...
Quote
rhodes

There would certainly be times when one would NOT want PB to open at the last Brain opened, in case of sensitive material being displayed, and it is remarkable that even closing the last Brain before exiting PB cannot prevent this.

The answer is so simple it's a no-brainer.

Alan Rhodes
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software