Harlan
This release includes a feature to force a re-sync of changes to WebBrain and is only necessary if you are currently having an issue with sync.

Version 6.0.3.2

August 4, 2010

·         WebBrain Sync

o    Added an option to force re-sync of changes since a specified date

§  This option forces a re-synchronization of all changes on both sides (the local client and the remote server) made since the selected date

§  Normally, this option should not be needed. However, problems that can arise under certain circumstances, such as modifications that were made while one of the clocks was incorrectly set, can be overcome using this option.

o    Checks local time against server time before initiating any other sync action

o    Fixed: Automatic sync should not start if a dialog box is open

·         Fixes

o    Minor adjustments to New Brain dialog box

 


Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software