RomusD

I have "TheBrain Pro License and Service Combo".
Bildschirmfoto 2016-11-12 um 11.19.21.png
In the About dialog, however, the possibility to upgrade to the pro version is displayed.
Bildschirmfoto 2016-11-12 um 11.18.57.png 
 

macOS 10.11.6
TheBrain 9.0.144
Quote
Harlan
Please log out and log back in again and let us know if this resolves the issue.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote
RomusD
Do you mean to close the brain and open it again?
If so, no change in behavior.

I can not find a log out.
macOS 10.11.6
TheBrain 9.0.144
Quote
Harlan
In the top right corner, click the user account icon. There you will see a "Logout" button. After clicking that, go back and click the account icon again. Then click the "Login to" button for your account. You will be asked to enter your username and password.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote
RomusD

it works. 
I had only searched in the menu for the logout.
thanks [smile]

macOS 10.11.6
TheBrain 9.0.144
Quote
mcaton
Thanks for the update Romus!

Matt
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software