mctrexler
If using TeamBrain as a way to push changes in a master Brain out to users:

1) I assume that TeamBrain can be operated in "reader" mode, so it's a one-way sync.

2) I assume that there's no way for a "reader" user to make any additions/changes to their TeamBrain that would survive the one-way sync. 

Thanks,

Mark
Quote
Brigitte
Hi Mark,

If you have TeamBrain, you can give others who also have TeamBrain "Editor" access. If you give someone "Reader" access, you can only view a Brain online without the ability to make any changes or download the Brainzip to the local machine. 

Brigitte
TheBrain Technologies
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software