advisors
I'm "losing" about 2GB space for each sync try.

How can I reclaim those ?

Can't seem to find where/what files TB creates.

And my cleaner (Clean My Mac 3) doesn't find it either.
Quote
mcaton
Hard Drive Space:  the content of the "Logs", "Temp", and "Working" folders can be deleted when V9 is not running. They should not be deleted when V9 is running.

Thanks,
Matt
Quote
advisors
tx mcaton.

Logs and Temp are small.
But Working get's HUGE (my understanding is that each import and/or sync leaves copy of the data here).

So it's good to know where to look in order to reclaim free / no longer used space.
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software