When attempting to copy multiple files to thoughts that already have internal attachments with the same name as the files to be copied, the Confirm Copy dialog appears as expected, but the "Yes to all" and the "Cancel" button do not work as they should.
- "Yes to all" exhibits the same behavior as the "Yes" button: only the individual attachment is overwritten and the dialog advances to the next file to be copied.
- "Cancel" exhibits the same behavior as "No" and cancels the overwriting of only a single existing attachment.
PB 22.214.171.124 on WXP_SP3 (German) with Java 1.6.0_20
TheBrain 10.0.17.0 beta / 9.1.x / 126.96.36.199 / (PB) 6 || Win7