Axla
1. Open a e.g. .MSG file from a thought with multiple .MSG files, by clicking on the icon, then choosing the correct file, the file opens OK.
2. Close .MSG file.
3. Then clicking the same thought icon, but now click 'Cancel', this opens the previous .MSG file!

This has happened in earlier versions too!

PB 4.5.0.2
XP SP3

Quote
Axla

Update: This strange behaviour is not limited to .msg files.  It seems PB opens whatever was the previous file/link/folder was last opened through the thought icon.

Quote
Harlan
Fixed in 4503. Thanks for posting.
Regards,
-Harlan
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software