zenrain
When you switch to dark mode (and back to light mode) and TheBrain restarts, I get an MacOS abort dialog asking if I should send the information to Apple. The restart should not cause this.
macOS 10.14.6
TheBrain 11.0.119
Quote
mcaton
Replicated.  Thanks, Zen.

Matt
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software