lbberk
I using 6.008 on Windows 7.  I uploaded my brain with notes text and then edited the note on the web, saving the changes. When I re-synced the original from the Brain program, it erased all of the text in the original. It did this on 3 separate attempts.
Quote
Moe
Thank you for catching this. Our engineers have been made aware of the problem.

Thanks,
Moe


Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software