bmj
Is there a way for the tag count in the Tags tab on the Tools layout to not include forgotten thoughts? Including the forgotten thoughts can be misleading (e.g. I'm using tags for GTD and have tags for Calls, Emails, Errands etc. Even though they are done and forgotten they are still showing up as not done on the tag count.)

I don't want to delete the thought as sometimes there are reference notes and attachments and removing the tag adds another step to the process of forgetting.

Any options or workarounds for this?



Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software