metta
I very much appreciate (and have been frequently using) the new feature in TB11.0.44 that allows us move a linked attachment from one thought to another when a duplicate is found within the brain. Thanks so much for providing this functionality! Ã°Å¸ËœÆ’ (See the "Replace" option in the dialogue box when you try to paste a link or file that already exists in your brain.)

However, if I've edited the name of this link in its original location, these edits are lost when I move the link to the new location.

Would it be possible to preserve any edits that are made to the link name when it is moved to a new location?
Quote

Newsletter Signup  Newsletter        Visit TheBrain Blog   Blog       Follow us on Twitter   Twitter       Like Us on Facebook   Facebook         Watch Us on Youtube  YouTube       

TheBrain Mind Map & Mindmapping Software     Download TheBrain Mind Mapping Software