To clarify: Activation will be lost if you activated using 22.214.171.124 or under and then migrate to anything above 126.96.36.199 (ie 188.8.131.52 or 184.108.40.206). However, if you activate in 220.127.116.11 or above, it should not get lost again (ie if you migrate to 18.104.22.168 after having activated in 22.214.171.124). Apologies again for the inconvenience.
Supported videos include:
Please paste your code into the box below: